If you want to delete your WordPress account and all content associated with it, you can do so by logging in to your WordPress dashboard. WordPress will automatically delete all associated websites with your account when you close it, so you might find it easier to close your WordPress account than to delete individual websites. To close your account, simply log in to your WordPress account, go to Account Settings, and select the option to close your account permanently. This will then prevent future login attempts by that user.
Once you’ve logged into your WordPress dashboard, you can choose a new username and password. You can find these settings under “Users” in the left navigation panel. Click on the “Add New” link and type in your desired username and password. You may also choose to add your first name and last name, and your website. Make sure the password you choose is long and secure. This will ensure that no one can access your account or delete your content.
You can also select a role for yourself. The Author role grants you complete control over the content on your site. You can create and edit posts, upload images, and change your WordPress profile. In addition, you will not be able to edit or delete other content produced by other users. You will also be blocked from editing or creating new categories or pages. As an author, you will also be listed on your website’s author page. This will display biographical information and social profiles about you.